Day 1

I remember being young, missing out on what it meant to be adventurous, at least for my appetite. I never thought i would blog, so this is mainly going to be incoherent ramblings of a dying adolescence. i am biking from NYC to Tennessee at the moment. I am not sure why. But this blog will mainly serve as a photo journal for all the lovely people in my life that have helped me along the way. My first stop you ask? Mountainside, NJ.

image image

6 comments on “Day 1

  1. Dude, biking the US is one of my life goals. Live to the fullest and enjoy this great adventure. I would love to chat with you about how things are going. You know how to reach me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kevin Lenny and I are praying for you. What an awesome adventure!!! Be safe, but know your being prayed over so no worries!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

